CGA recognises Safety Award Winners at 100th Annual Meeting

Leonard Parker Pool Safety Award

The Compressed Gas Association (CGA) has announced the winners of the 2012 safety awards at the Safety Awards Banquet held in conjunction with the association’s 100th Annual Meeting in Scottsdale, Arizona in April.

You must be a subsciber to read this content

If you already subscribe, please sign-in now

Subscribe to Gas World


Get instant access to must-read content today!

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Don’t just stay connected, stay at the forefront – join gasworld and become a subscriber to access all of our must-read content online from just $270.