HyGear nominated for Mercedes-Benz Award

HyGear logo

Source: HyGear

Mercedes-Benz nominated HyGear for the BlueEFFICIENCY Award 2013. The award will be handed out to the company with the best innovation in the field of sustainable mobility.

You must be a subscriber to read this content

If you already subscribe, please sign-in now

Subscribe to Gas World


Get instant access to must-read content today!

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Don’t just stay connected, stay at the forefront – join gasworld and become a subscriber to access all of our must-read content online from just $310.