Abrial elected new AIGA President

Francois Abrial

Air Liquide’s François Abrial was unanimously elected President of the Asia Industrial Gas Association (AIGA) for the term 2018-2020 at the organisation’s recent 51st Board meeting in Shanghai, China.

You must be a subsciber to read this content

If you already subscribe, please sign-in now

Subscribe to Gas World


Get instant access to must-read content today!

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Don’t just stay connected, stay at the forefront – join gasworld and become a subscriber to access all of our must-read content online from just $285.