Following the recent retirement of Pierre Dufour, Senior Executive Vice-President and Jean-Pierre Duprieu, Executive Vice-President, the responsibilities within Air Liquide’s management team are evolving.

As of the 1st July, three Executive Vice-Presidents: Michael Graff, Fabienne Lecorvaisier and Guy Salzgeber are nominated, as well as two new Senior Vice-Presidents: Franois Jackow and François Venet.

The Air Liquide Executive Committee, chaired by Benoît Potier Chairman and CEO, is now composed of the following members:

Michael Graff, Executive Vice-President, Americas Hub Executive Vice-President, based in Houston. Graff will also supervise the electronics business line, safety and industrial systems, and is Chairman of the Board of Airgas.

Fabienne Lecorvaisier, Executive Vice-President, in charge of Finance, Operations control and General Secretariat.

Guy Salzgeber, Executive Vice-President, Europe Industries Hub Executive Vice-President, based in Frankfurt. Salzgeber Supervises Group Procurement. 

François Darchis, Senior Vice-President, Innovation and Development Vice-President. Darchis also supervises IT, Industrial Merchant business line and the Group’s Sustainable Development programme. 

Jean-Marc de Royere, Senior Vice-President. Royere is in charge of International, Governance, and the Group’s Sustainable Development programme. He chairs the Air Liquide Foundation. 

François Jackow, Senior Vice-President. Jackow is in charge of the Healthcare activities and supervises the Africa, Middle East and India Hub located in Dubai, as well as the Customer Experience programme. 

François Venet, Senior Vice-President, Strategy Vice-President. Venet supervises the Large Industries business line and Engineering & Construction. 

François Abrial, Asia Pacific Hub Executive Vice-President, based in Shanghai.

Pascal Vinet, CEO of Airgas. 

Kwong Weng Mok, Deputy Vice-President of Asia and Asia Pacific Large-scale Projects. 

Armelle Levieux, Vice-President Group Human Resources. 

Armelle Levieux joins the Executive Committee as Vice-President Group Human Resources, a position she has occupied since March 2017. An engineer by training, she joined the Air Liquide Group in 1996 and has since occupied several positions in business development, marketing, and operations in Europe. In 2013, she was appointed Chairman of the Management Board of Seppic, the specialty ingredients subsidiary in the Healthcare activity.