Founder of Hydrogenious Technologies nominated for the ‘Deutscher Zukunftspreis’

Hydrogenious Technologies Storageplant_frontal_neuerSchatten4

Three founders of Hydrogenious Technologies GmbH, Professor Wolfgang Arlt, Professor. Peter Wasserscheid and Dr. Daniel Teichmann, have been nominated for the ‘Deutscher Zukunftspreis’, the German President’s Award for Innovation in Science and Technology 2018.

You must be a subscriber to read this content

If you already subscribe, please sign-in now

Subscribe to Gas World


Get instant access to must-read content today!

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Don’t just stay connected, stay at the forefront – join gasworld and become a subscriber to access all of our must-read content online from just $310.