Airgas has announced that, based upon certified results following today’s Annual Meeting of Stockholders, all four of its nominees have been elected to the Airgas Board of Directors.

The company noted that each of its nominees, Peter McCausland, Lee M. Thomas, John C. van Roden, Jr., and Ellen C. Wolf, received the support of a majority of shares outstanding.

Broadridge, the independent Inspector of Elections, certified the results of the stockholder vote at Airgas’ 2014 Annual Meeting.