The All Industrial Gases Manufacturer’s Association (AIIGMA) has unanimously reelected Saket Tiku as President for a second consecutive term.

The results were declared at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held at Hotel Renaissance, Powai today (4th September).

Tiki will continue in the role until 2022. He previously held the position of President from 2012 to 2014.