SANYO'S Taetow elected as President of PV CYCLE

Wilfred Taetow of SANYO Component has been elected as the new President of PV CYCLE. The announcement was formalised at an assembly held during the 26th European Photovoltaic Solar Energy Conference and Exhibition.

You must be a subscriber to read this content

If you already subscribe, please sign-in now

Subscribe to Gas World


Get instant access to must-read content today!

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Don’t just stay connected, stay at the forefront – join gasworld and become a subscriber to access all of our must-read content online from just $310.