CGA 2008 safety awards


The Compressed Gas Association (CGA) has announced the 2009 Safety Award winners.

CGA is dedicated to the development and promotion of safety standards and safe practices in the industrial and medical gas industry.

Every year, the association pays tribute to its members and their dedication in making the industry safer for employees, distributors and the public, by handing out awards.

This year, the Fleet Safety Excellence Awards, which are sponsored by Praxair, Inc. and recognise outstanding safety performance among the industry’s bulk and cylinder truck delivery fleets, were awarded to Western International Gas and Cylinders, Praxair, and Linde North America.

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Please wait...