Companies and individuals from the industry are awarded by the CGA


The Compressed Gas Association (CGA) announced the winners of the 2014 safety awards at the Safety Awards Banquet held in conjunction with the Association’s Annual Meeting in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida.

The CGA is dedicated to the development and promotion of safety standards and safe practices in the industrial and medical gas industry.

Each year, it pays tribute to its members and their dedication in making the industry safer for employees, distributors, and the public.

Fleet Safety Excellence Award

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Please wait...