Luxfer appoints new Chair of the Board


Patrick Mullen has been appointed as Luxfer’s Board Chair; the high-pressure gas cylinder manufacturer confirmed on Thursday (10th March).

Current Non-Executive Director, Mullen will succeed David Landless, who has served as Board Chair for the past three years.

It was previously announced that Landless would not seek re-election at the company’s 2022 annual general meeting of shareholders, in accordance with Luxfer’s corporate governance guidelines, which advise retirement of Directors after nine years of service. 

On his new role, Mullen said, “I am honoured to take on the role of Board Chair at such an exciting time for Luxfer.”

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Please wait...