CGA announces 2022 Safety Award winners


The Compressed Gas Association (CGA) has recognised a number of industrial gas players within its 2022 Safety Award winners.

Held at the 2022 Annual Meeting, held in Naples, Florida, the awards ceremony recognised dedication to safety exhibited by both companies and individuals.

Environmental Recognition Awards

The following companies, teams and facilities were granted Environmental Recognition Awards for meeting defined criteria for environmental excellence:

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To access hundreds of features, subscribe today! At a time when the world is forced to go digital more than ever before just to stay connected, discover the in-depth content our subscribers receive every month by subscribing to gasworld.

Please wait...